Come see us live sometime:

‚Äč

Northern Quarter (Huddersfield)

Friday 30th March 2018

---

The Grove (Leeds)

Sunday 1st April 2018

---

North Leeds Charity Beer Festival @ north leeds cricket club

Satuday 7th April 2018

---

SORM studios (Bradford)

Friday 13th April 2018

---

Northern Guitars (Leeds)

Friday 27th April 2018

---

Dewsbury Socialist Club (Dewsbury)

Saturday 28th April 2018

---

Sela Bar (Leeds)

Saturday 5th May 2018

---

Duck n Drake (Leeds)

Friday 18th May 2018

---

The star (Bradford)

saturday 19th May 2018

---

The Old Turk (dewsbury)

Friday 15th June 2018

---

Al's Dime Bar (Bradford)

Friday 22nd June 2018

---

The Grove (Leeds)

Saturday 23rd June 2018

---

Marsh Blues Club @ The Ukranian Club (Huddersfield)

Saturday 25th August 2018

---

The Grove (Leeds)

Saturday 27th October 2018